7 Comments

Congratulations on your success with LinkedIn!

I've found that articles can really go viral on Hacker News, but the conversion rates aren't great. Twitter has worked the best for me, followed by specific Subreddits that are relevant to your niche. I've also had success with industry podcasts as well as interviews or cross-postings with other Substacks.

Expand full comment
author

This is great. Thank you, Michael. I tried using Reddit once and the UX turned me off. Maybe I’ll try again. It’s come up a lot in conversations around distribution.

Expand full comment
Jan 29, 2022Liked by David I. Adeleke

Congratulations, Chief 🤩 here to learn from the comments

Expand full comment
Jan 28, 2022Liked by David I. Adeleke

Congratulations Boss!

Expand full comment
author

Thank you David!

Expand full comment

Congratulations on the success of the LinkedIn Viral Content Distribution. I am so happy about that. LinkedIn has a great algorithm.

Articles can go viral using LinkedIn and Twitter. Thanks!

Expand full comment